Commit fbd584b0 authored by kbr@google.com's avatar kbr@google.com

2010-08-19 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>

        Reviewed by David Levin.

        Adjust my status from committer to reviewer
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44277

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@65685 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 9886627d
2010-08-19 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
Reviewed by David Levin.
Adjust my status from committer to reviewer
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44277
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
Reviewed by Yury Semikhatsky.
......
......@@ -133,7 +133,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Justin Schuh", "jschuh@chromium.org", "jschuh"),
Committer("Keishi Hattori", "keishi@webkit.org", "keishi"),
Committer("Kelly Norton", "knorton@google.com"),
Committer("Kenneth Russell", "kbr@google.com"),
Committer("Kent Hansen", "kent.hansen@nokia.com", "khansen"),
Committer("Kinuko Yasuda", "kinuko@chromium.org", "kinuko"),
Committer("Krzysztof Kowalczyk", "kkowalczyk@gmail.com"),
......@@ -236,6 +235,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
Reviewer("Justin Garcia", "justin.garcia@apple.com", "justing"),
Reviewer("Ken Kocienda", "kocienda@apple.com"),
Reviewer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", ["kenneth@webkit.org", "kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org"], "kenne"),
Reviewer("Kenneth Russell", "kbr@google.com", "kbr_google"),
Reviewer("Kent Tamura", "tkent@chromium.org", "tkent"),
Reviewer("Kevin Decker", "kdecker@apple.com", "superkevin"),
Reviewer("Kevin McCullough", "kmccullough@apple.com", "maculloch"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment