2011-03-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>

        Reviewed by Andreas Kling.

        Add myself to the committers list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@82145 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 63a8df3f
2011-03-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
Reviewed by Andreas Kling.
Add myself to the committers list.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2011-03-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
......
......@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Alejandro G. Castro", ["alex@igalia.com", "alex@webkit.org"]),
Committer("Alexander Kellett", ["lypanov@mac.com", "a-lists001@lypanov.net", "lypanov@kde.org"], "lypanov"),
Committer("Alexander Pavlov", "apavlov@chromium.org", "apavlov"),
Committer("Alexis Menard", ["alexis.menard@openbossa.org", "menard@kde.org"], "darktears"),
Committer("Andre Boule", "aboule@apple.com"),
Committer("Andrei Popescu", "andreip@google.com", "andreip"),
Committer("Andrew Wellington", ["andrew@webkit.org", "proton@wiretapped.net"], "proton"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment