Commit ef9ffa97 authored by abarth@webkit.org's avatar abarth@webkit.org

2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>

        Unreviewed.  Remove some folks from committers.py who were listed on
        the WebKit Team wiki page but who weren't actually listed as commit+.
        At some point, we should coorelate this list with the committers
        mailing list.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@49267 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent a9cdbdcf
2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
Unreviewed. Remove some folks from committers.py who were listed on
the WebKit Team wiki page but who weren't actually listed as commit+.
At some point, we should coorelate this list with the committers
mailing list.
* Scripts/modules/committers.py:
2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
Unreviewed. Import a bunch of committers from the WebKit Team page on
......
......@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Aaron Boodman", "aa@chromium.org"),
Committer("Adam Langley", "agl@chromium.org"),
Committer("Albert J. Wong", "ajwong@chromium.org"),
Committer("Andras Becsi", "becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu"),
Committer("Antonio Gomes", "tonikitoo@webkit.org"),
Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org"),
Committer("Ben Murdoch", "benm@google.com"),
......@@ -62,12 +61,10 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Eli Fidler", "eli@staikos.net"),
Committer("Eric Roman", "eroman@chromium.org"),
Committer("Fumitoshi Ukai", "ukai@chromium.org"),
Committer("Gabor Loki", "loki@inf.u-szeged.hu"),
Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
Committer("Jeremy Moskovich", "playmobil@google.com"),
Committer("Jeremy Orlow", "jorlow@chromium.org"),
Committer("Jian Li", "jianli@chromium.org"),
Committer("Joe Mason", "joe.mason@torchmobile.com"),
Committer("John Abd-El-Malek", "jam@chromium.org"),
Committer("Joseph Pecoraro", "joepeck@webkit.org"),
Committer("Julie Parent", "jparent@google.com"),
......@@ -84,7 +81,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Tony Chang", "tony@chromium.org"),
Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
Committer("Yong Li", "yong.li@torchmobile.com"),
Committer("Zoltan Herczeg", "zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu"),
Committer("Zoltan Horvath", "zoltan@webkit.org"),
]
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment