Commit ea90bb71 authored by ossy@webkit.org's avatar ossy@webkit.org

Update the list of non-committer u-szeged contributors

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=126640

Patch by Peter Molnar <pmolnar.u-szeged@partner.samsung.com> on 2014-01-08
Reviewed by Csaba Osztrogonác.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@161502 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 7f833366
2014-01-08 Peter Molnar <pmolnar.u-szeged@partner.samsung.com>
Update the list of non-committer u-szeged contributors
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=126640
Reviewed by Csaba Osztrogonác.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:
2014-01-08 Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
Fix some compilation warnings
......
......@@ -2653,14 +2653,6 @@
"amarinichev"
]
},
"Andras Piroska" : {
"emails" : [
"pandras@inf.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"andris88"
]
},
"Anne van Kesteren" : {
"emails" : [
"annevk@annevk.nl"
......@@ -2701,14 +2693,6 @@
"AryehGregor"
]
},
"Balazs Ankes" : {
"emails" : [
"bank@inf.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"abalazs"
]
},
"Brian Salomon" : {
"emails" : [
"bsalomon@google.com"
......@@ -2748,6 +2732,15 @@
"reveman"
]
},
"D\u00E1niel B\u00E1tyai" : {
"emails" : [
"dbatyai.u-szeged@partner.samsung.com",
"Batyai.Daniel@stud.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"dbatyai"
]
},
"Douglas Davidson" : {
"emails" : [
"ddavidso@apple.com"
......@@ -2777,15 +2770,6 @@
"epenner"
]
},
"Felician Marton" : {
"emails" : [
"felician@inf.u-szeged.hu",
"marton.felician.zoltan@stud.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"Felician"
]
},
"Frédéric Wang" : {
"emails" : [
"fred.wang@free.fr"
......@@ -2824,6 +2808,15 @@
"bgabor"
]
},
"Gergo Balogh" : {
"emails" : [
"gbalogh.u-szeged@partner.samsung.com",
"geryxyz@inf.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"geryxyz"
]
},
"Grace Kloba" : {
"emails" : [
"klobag@chromium.org"
......@@ -2939,6 +2932,24 @@
"kvel"
]
},
"L\u00E1szl\u00F3 Lang\u00F3" : {
"emails" : [
"llango.u-szeged@partner.samsung.com",
"lango@inf.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"llango"
]
},
"Laszlo Vidacs" : {
"emails" : [
"lvidacs.u-szeged@partner.samsung.com",
"lac@inf.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"lvidacs"
]
},
"Lia Chen" : {
"emails" : [
"liachen@rim.com"
......@@ -2965,14 +2976,6 @@
"qinmin@chromium.org"
]
},
"Nandor Huszka" : {
"emails" : [
"hnandor@inf.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"hnandor"
]
},
"Nils Barth" : {
"emails" : [
"nbarth@chromium.org"
......@@ -2981,21 +2984,20 @@
"nbarth"
]
},
"Oliver Varga" : {
"Peter Linss" : {
"emails" : [
"voliver@inf.u-szeged.hu",
"Varga.Oliver@stud.u-szeged.hu"
"peter.linss@hp.com"
],
"nicks" : [
"TwistO"
"plinss"
]
},
"Peter Linss" : {
"Peter Molnar" : {
"emails" : [
"peter.linss@hp.com"
"pmolnar.u-szeged@partner.samsung.com"
],
"nicks" : [
"plinss"
"molnarp"
]
},
"Radar WebKit Bug Importer" : {
......@@ -3037,6 +3039,15 @@
"tczene"
]
},
"Tamas Gergely" : {
"emails" : [
"tgergely.u-szeged@partner.samsung.com",
"gertom@inf.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"gertom"
]
},
"Tien-Ren Chen" : {
"emails" : [
"trchen@chromium.org"
......@@ -3087,14 +3098,6 @@
"emails" : [
"zlieber@chromium.org"
]
},
"Zsolt Feher" : {
"emails" : [
"feherzs@inf.u-szeged.hu"
],
"nicks" : [
"Smith"
]
}
},
"Reviewers" : {
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment