Commit e50ae476 authored by kbalazs@webkit.org's avatar kbalazs@webkit.org

Add my new address to contributors.json. (Unreviewed)

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@149877 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent b07d3c90
2013-05-10 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
Add my new address to contributors.json. (Unreviewed)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:
2013-05-10 Christophe Dumez <ch.dumez@sisa.samsung.com>
Unreviewed. Move myself to the reviewers list.
......
......@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@
"Anton Muhin": {"emails": ["antonm@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["antonm"]},
"Arko Saha": {"emails": ["arko@motorola.com"], "nicks": ["arkos"]},
"Arvid Nilsson": {"emails": ["anilsson@blackberry.com", "anilsson@rim.com"], "nicks": ["anilsson"]},
"Balazs Kelemen": {"emails": ["kbalazs@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["kbalazs"]},
"Balazs Kelemen": {"emails": ["kbalazs@webkit.org", "b.kelemen@sisa.samsung.com"], "nicks": ["kbalazs"]},
"Bear Travis": {"emails": ["betravis@adobe.com"], "nicks": ["betravis"]},
"Ben Murdoch": {"emails": ["benm@google.com"], "nicks": ["benm"]},
"Ben Wells": {"emails": ["benwells@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["benwells"]},
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment