Commit db668dac authored by joone.hur@collabora.co.uk's avatar joone.hur@collabora.co.uk
Browse files

2011-01-27 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>

        Unreviewed. 

        Adding myself to committers.py.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@76790 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 71de5994
2011-01-27 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
Unreviewed.
Adding myself to committers.py.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2011-01-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
 
Reviewed by Csaba Osztrogonác.
......@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("John Gregg", ["johnnyg@google.com", "johnnyg@chromium.org"], "johnnyg"),
Committer("John Knottenbelt", ["jknotten@chromium.org"], "jknotten"),
Committer("Johnny Ding", ["jnd@chromium.org", "johnnyding.webkit@gmail.com"], "johnnyding"),
Committer("Joone Hur", ["joone.hur@collabora.co.uk", "joone@kldp.org", "joone@webkit.org"], "joone"),
Committer("Joost de Valk", ["joost@webkit.org", "webkit-dev@joostdevalk.nl"], "Altha"),
Committer("Julie Parent", ["jparent@google.com", "jparent@chromium.org"], "jparent"),
Committer("Julien Chaffraix", ["jchaffraix@webkit.org", "julien.chaffraix@gmail.com"]),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment