Commit d6bc07e0 authored by eric@webkit.org's avatar eric@webkit.org

2009-09-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>

        Reviewed by Eric Carlson.

        reviewer/committer lookups are backwards
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29113

        I also moved Eric Carlson from the committer list to the reviewer list now that he is one.

        * Scripts/modules/bugzilla.py:
        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@48243 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 8bf6c2ca
2009-09-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
Reviewed by Eric Carlson.
reviewer/committer lookups are backwards
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29113
I also moved Eric Carlson from the committer list to the reviewer list now that he is one.
* Scripts/modules/bugzilla.py:
* Scripts/modules/committers.py:
2009-09-09 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
......
......@@ -216,10 +216,10 @@ class Bugzilla:
return None
def _validate_reviewer(self, patch, reject_invalid_patches):
return self._validate_setter_email(patch, 'reviewer', self.committers.committer_by_bugzilla_email, self.reject_patch_from_review_queue, reject_invalid_patches)
return self._validate_setter_email(patch, 'reviewer', self.committers.reviewer_by_bugzilla_email, self.reject_patch_from_review_queue, reject_invalid_patches)
def _validate_committer(self, patch, reject_invalid_patches):
return self._validate_setter_email(patch, 'committer', self.committers.reviewer_by_bugzilla_email, self.reject_patch_from_commit_queue, reject_invalid_patches)
return self._validate_setter_email(patch, 'committer', self.committers.committer_by_bugzilla_email, self.reject_patch_from_commit_queue, reject_invalid_patches)
def fetch_reviewed_patches_from_bug(self, bug_id, reject_invalid_patches=False):
reviewed_patches = []
......
......@@ -52,7 +52,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Daniel Bates", "dbates@webkit.org"),
Committer("Drew Wilson", "atwilson@chromium.org"),
Committer("Dirk Schulze", "krit@webkit.org"),
Committer("Eric Carlson", "eric.carlson@apple.com"),
Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
Committer("Jeremy Orlow", "jorlow@chromium.org"),
Committer("Joseph Pecoraro", "joepeck@webkit.org"),
......@@ -85,6 +84,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
Reviewer("David Kilzer", "ddkilzer@webkit.org"),
Reviewer("David Levin", "levin@chromium.org"),
Reviewer("Dimitri Glazkov", "dglazkov@chromium.org"),
Reviewer("Eric Carlson", "eric.carlson@apple.com"),
Reviewer("Eric Seidel", "eric@webkit.org"),
Reviewer("Gavin Barraclough", "barraclough@apple.com"),
Reviewer("George Staikos", "staikos@kde.org"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment