Commit ca58bc0a authored by sheridan's avatar sheridan

Safari-49 stamp.

Note that I am not using "Alexander" in the tag name any more (RIP Great Alex)
and that I did not rev the marketing version.


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@3272 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 6bdbdeb1
=== Safari-49 ===
2003-01-05 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Reviewed by no one cause I'm just changing copyright strings.
......
=== Safari-49 ===
2003-01-05 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Reviewed by no one cause I'm just changing copyright strings.
......
......@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@
<key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
<string>0.8</string>
<key>CFBundleVersion</key>
<string>49u</string>
<string>49</string>
<key>CFHumanReadableCopyright</key>
<string>Copyright 2001-2002 Apple Computer, Inc; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 1997-2001 University of Cambridge; Copyright 1991, 2000, 2001 by Lucent Technologies.
</string>
......
=== Safari-49 ===
2003-01-05 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Reviewed by no one cause I'm just changing copyright strings.
......
=== Safari-49 ===
2003-01-05 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Reviewed by no one cause I'm just changing copyright strings.
......
......@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@
<key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
<string>0.8</string>
<key>CFBundleVersion</key>
<string>49u</string>
<string>49</string>
<key>NSHumanReadableCopyright</key>
<string>Copyright 2001-2002 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright © 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation.</string>
<key>NSPrincipalClass</key>
......
=== Safari-49 ===
2003-01-03 Richard Williamson <rjw@apple.com>
Fixed 3139129. Added application/xhtml+xml to list of supported type.
......
......@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@
<key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
<string>0.8</string>
<key>CFBundleVersion</key>
<string>49u</string>
<string>49</string>
<key>NSHumanReadableCopyright</key>
<string>Copyright 2001-2002 Apple Computer, Inc.</string>
<key>NSPrincipalClass</key>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment