Commit c35b19f9 authored by mhahnenberg@apple.com's avatar mhahnenberg@apple.com

Add myself to committers.py

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=67853

Reviewed by Darin Adler.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@94867 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 554e8937
2011-09-09 Mark Hahnenberg <mhahnenberg@apple.com>
Add myself to committers.py
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=67853
Reviewed by Darin Adler.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2011-09-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
[Qt] Remove common.pri
......@@ -227,6 +227,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Mahesh Kulkarni", "mahesh.kulkarni@nokia.com", "maheshk"),
Committer("Marcus Voltis Bulach", "bulach@chromium.org"),
Committer("Mario Sanchez Prada", ["msanchez@igalia.com", "mario@webkit.org"], "msanchez"),
Committer("Mark Hahnenberg", "mhahnenberg@apple.com"),
Committer("Matt Delaney", "mdelaney@apple.com"),
Committer("Matt Lilek", ["mlilek@apple.com", "webkit@mattlilek.com", "pewtermoose@webkit.org"]),
Committer("Matt Perry", "mpcomplete@chromium.org"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment