Commit c098e972 authored by abarth@webkit.org's avatar abarth@webkit.org

2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>

        Unreviewed.  Add Vitaly Repeshko as a committer.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@57090 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent bdaa06ec
2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
Unreviewed. Add Vitaly Repeshko as a committer.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
Unreviewed. Update kenne's IRC nick to his registered nick.
......
......@@ -155,6 +155,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Trey Matteson", "trey@usa.net", "trey"),
Committer("Tristan O'Tierney", ["tristan@otierney.net", "tristan@apple.com"]),
Committer("Victor Wang", "victorw@chromium.org"),
Committer("Vitaly Repeshko", "vitalyr@chromium.org"),
Committer("William Siegrist", "wsiegrist@apple.com", "wms"),
Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
Committer("Yaar Schnitman", ["yaar@chromium.org", "yaar@google.com"]),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment