Unreviewed. Update Viatcheslav Ostapenko's email in contributors.json.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@149545 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 2b174fec
2013-05-03 Christophe Dumez <ch.dumez@sisa.samsung.com>
Unreviewed. Update Viatcheslav Ostapenko's email in contributors.json.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:
2013-05-02 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
Remove a stale script file.
......
......@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@
"Trey Matteson": {"emails": ["trey@usa.net"], "nicks": ["trey"]},
"Tristan O'Tierney": {"emails": ["tristan@otierney.net", "tristan@apple.com"]},
"Vangelis Kokkevis": {"emails": ["vangelis@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["vangelis"]},
"Viatcheslav Ostapenko": {"emails": ["ostap73@gmail.com", "ostapenko.viatcheslav@nokia.com", "v.ostapenko@samsung.com", "v.ostapenko@sisa.samsung.com"], "nicks": ["ostap"]},
"Viatcheslav Ostapenko": {"emails": ["ostap73@gmail.com", "sl.ostapenko@samsung.com", "ostapenko.viatcheslav@nokia.com"], "nicks": ["ostap"]},
"Victor Carbune": {"emails": ["vcarbune@chromium.org", "victor@rosedu.org"], "nicks": ["vcarbune"]},
"Victor Wang": {"emails": ["victorw@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["victorw"]},
"Victoria Kirst": {"emails": ["vrk@chromium.org", "vrk@google.com"], "nicks": ["vrk"]},
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment