Commit b9b0c431 authored by antti@apple.com's avatar antti@apple.com
Browse files

Fix Zalan's email.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:



git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@146991 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 49b9b084
2013-03-27 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
Fix Zalan's email.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2013-03-27 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
 
master.cfg cleanup
......@@ -465,7 +465,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Yoshifumi Inoue", "yosin@chromium.org", "yosin"),
Committer("Yuqiang Xian", "yuqiang.xian@intel.com"),
Committer("Yuzo Fujishima", "yuzo@google.com", "yuzo"),
Committer("Zalan Bujtas", ["zbujtas@gmail.com", "zalan.bujtas@nokia.com"], "zalan"),
Committer("Zalan Bujtas", ["zalan@apple.com", "zbujtas@gmail.com", "zalan.bujtas@nokia.com"], "zalan"),
Committer("Zeno Albisser", ["zeno@webkit.org", "zeno.albisser@nokia.com"], "zalbisser"),
Committer("Zhenyao Mo", "zmo@google.com", "zhenyao"),
Committer("Zoltan Arvai", "zarvai@inf.u-szeged.hu", "azbest_hu"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment