Commit b5957a1f authored by cevans@google.com's avatar cevans@google.com
Browse files

Unreviewed.

Marking myself as a committer.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py: Add cevans@google.com.



git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@59830 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent a154c9df
2010-05-20 Chris Evans <cevans@google.com>
Unreviewed.
Marking myself as a committer.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py: Add cevans@google.com.
2010-05-20 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
 
Reviewed by Tor Arne Vestbo.
......@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Cameron McCormack", "cam@webkit.org", "heycam"),
Committer("Carol Szabo", "carol.szabo@nokia.com"),
Committer("Chang Shu", "Chang.Shu@nokia.com"),
Committer("Chris Evans", "cevans@google.com"),
Committer("Chris Fleizach", "cfleizach@apple.com"),
Committer("Chris Marrin", "cmarrin@apple.com", "cmarrin"),
Committer("Chris Petersen", "cpetersen@apple.com", "cpetersen"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment