Adding myself to committer list

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@84407 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 5565c76f
......@@ -165,6 +165,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Lucas Forschler", ["lforschler@apple.com"], "lforschler"),
Committer("Luiz Agostini", ["luiz@webkit.org", "luiz.agostini@openbossa.org"], "lca"),
Committer("Mads Ager", "ager@chromium.org"),
Committer("Mahesh Kulkarni", "mahesh.kulkarni@nokia.com", "maheshk"),
Committer("Marcus Voltis Bulach", "bulach@chromium.org"),
Committer("Mario Sanchez Prada", ["msanchez@igalia.com", "mario@webkit.org"], "msanchez"),
Committer("Matt Delaney", "mdelaney@apple.com"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment