Commit 9ee6d985 authored by caryclark@google.com's avatar caryclark@google.com

add myself to committers.py

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=64816

No review needed.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@91291 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 305071e3
2011-07-19 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
add myself to committers.py
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=64816
No review needed.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2011-07-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
Rename variable isEmptyTextPatch in svn-{apply, unapply}
......
......@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Cameron McCormack", ["cam@mcc.id.au", "cam@webkit.org"], "heycam"),
Committer("Carlos Garcia Campos", ["cgarcia@igalia.com", "carlosgc@gnome.org", "carlosgc@webkit.org"], "KaL"),
Committer("Carol Szabo", "carol@webkit.org", "cszabo1"),
Committer("Cary Clark", "caryclark@google.com", "caryclark"),
Committer("Chang Shu", ["cshu@webkit.org", "Chang.Shu@nokia.com"], "cshu"),
Committer("Chris Evans", "cevans@google.com"),
Committer("Chris Guillory", ["ctguil@chromium.org", "chris.guillory@google.com"], "ctguil"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment