Commit 9a8cdc72 authored by abarth@webkit.org's avatar abarth@webkit.org

2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>

        Unreviewed.  Update kenne's IRC nick to his registered nick.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@57088 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent d7cb65ac
2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
Unreviewed. Update kenne's IRC nick to his registered nick.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2010-04-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
......
......@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
Reviewer("Jon Honeycutt", "jhoneycutt@apple.com", "jhoneycutt"),
Reviewer("Justin Garcia", "justin.garcia@apple.com", "justing"),
Reviewer("Ken Kocienda", "kocienda@apple.com"),
Reviewer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", ["kenneth@webkit.org", "kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org"], "kenneth"),
Reviewer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", ["kenneth@webkit.org", "kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org"], "kenne"),
Reviewer("Kevin Decker", "kdecker@apple.com", "superkevin"),
Reviewer("Kevin McCullough", "kmccullough@apple.com", "maculloch"),
Reviewer("Kevin Ollivier", ["kevino@theolliviers.com", "kevino@webkit.org"], "kollivier"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment