Commit 951cb05c authored by eric@webkit.org's avatar eric@webkit.org
Browse files

2010-09-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>

        Unreviewed, just adding some emails from lists.webkit.org.

        Update committers.py to include emails from lists.webkit.org
        as found by the validate-committer-lists script.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@66858 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 1c3719bd
2010-09-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
Unreviewed, just adding some emails from lists.webkit.org.
Update committers.py to include emails from lists.webkit.org
as found by the validate-committer-lists script.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2010-09-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
......
......@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Philippe Normand", ["pnormand@igalia.com", "philn@webkit.org"], "philn-tp"),
Committer("Pierre d'Herbemont", ["pdherbemont@free.fr", "pdherbemont@apple.com"], "pdherbemont"),
Committer("Pierre-Olivier Latour", "pol@apple.com", "pol"),
Committer("Robert Hogan", ["robert@webkit.org", "robert@roberthogan.net"], "mwenge"),
Committer("Robert Hogan", ["robert@webkit.org", "robert@roberthogan.net", "lists@roberthogan.net"], "mwenge"),
Committer("Roland Steiner", "rolandsteiner@chromium.org"),
Committer("Ryosuke Niwa", "rniwa@webkit.org", "rniwa"),
Committer("Scott Violet", "sky@chromium.org", "sky"),
......@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
Reviewer("Ada Chan", "adachan@apple.com", "chanada"),
Reviewer("Adam Barth", "abarth@webkit.org", "abarth"),
Reviewer("Adam Roben", "aroben@apple.com", "aroben"),
Reviewer("Adam Treat", ["treat@kde.org", "treat@webkit.org"], "manyoso"),
Reviewer("Adam Treat", ["treat@kde.org", "treat@webkit.org", "atreat@rim.com"], "manyoso"),
Reviewer("Adele Peterson", "adele@apple.com", "adele"),
Reviewer("Alexey Proskuryakov", ["ap@webkit.org", "ap@apple.com"], "ap"),
Reviewer("Alice Liu", "alice.liu@apple.com", "aliu"),
......@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
Reviewer("Anders Carlsson", ["andersca@apple.com", "acarlsson@apple.com"], "andersca"),
Reviewer("Andreas Kling", "andreas.kling@nokia.com", "kling"),
Reviewer("Antonio Gomes", "tonikitoo@webkit.org", "tonikitoo"),
Reviewer("Antti Koivisto", ["koivisto@iki.fi", "antti@apple.com"], "anttik"),
Reviewer("Antti Koivisto", ["koivisto@iki.fi", "antti@apple.com", "antti.j.koivisto@nokia.com"], "anttik"),
Reviewer("Ariya Hidayat", ["ariya@sencha.com", "ariya.hidayat@gmail.com", "ariya@webkit.org"], "ariya"),
Reviewer("Beth Dakin", "bdakin@apple.com", "dethbakin"),
Reviewer("Brady Eidson", "beidson@apple.com", "bradee-oh"),
......@@ -234,16 +234,16 @@ reviewers_list = [
Reviewer("Jian Li", "jianli@chromium.org", "jianli"),
Reviewer("John Sullivan", "sullivan@apple.com", "sullivan"),
Reviewer("Jon Honeycutt", "jhoneycutt@apple.com", "jhoneycutt"),
Reviewer("Joseph Pecoraro", "joepeck@webkit.org", "JoePeck"),
Reviewer("Joseph Pecoraro", ["joepeck@webkit.org", "pecoraro@apple.com"], "JoePeck"),
Reviewer("Justin Garcia", "justin.garcia@apple.com", "justing"),
Reviewer("Ken Kocienda", "kocienda@apple.com"),
Reviewer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", ["kenneth@webkit.org", "kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org"], "kenne"),
Reviewer("Kenneth Rohde Christiansen", ["kenneth@webkit.org", "kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org", "kenneth.christiansen@gmail.com"], "kenne"),
Reviewer("Kenneth Russell", "kbr@google.com", "kbr_google"),
Reviewer("Kent Tamura", "tkent@chromium.org", "tkent"),
Reviewer("Kevin Decker", "kdecker@apple.com", "superkevin"),
Reviewer("Kevin McCullough", "kmccullough@apple.com", "maculloch"),
Reviewer("Kevin Ollivier", ["kevino@theolliviers.com", "kevino@webkit.org"], "kollivier"),
Reviewer("Lars Knoll", ["lars@trolltech.com", "lars@kde.org"], "lars"),
Reviewer("Lars Knoll", ["lars@trolltech.com", "lars@kde.org", "lars.knoll@nokia.com"], "lars"),
Reviewer("Laszlo Gombos", "laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com", "lgombos"),
Reviewer("Maciej Stachowiak", "mjs@apple.com", "othermaciej"),
Reviewer("Mark Rowe", "mrowe@apple.com", "bdash"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment