Commit 8c3de606 authored by evan@chromium.org's avatar evan@chromium.org
Browse files

2010-04-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>

        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself to commmitters list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@58354 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 40daca4a
2010-04-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
Unreviewed.
Adding myself to commmitters list.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
 
Reviewed by Darin Adler.
......@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Enrica Casucci", "enrica@apple.com"),
Committer("Erik Arvidsson", "arv@chromium.org", "arv"),
Committer("Eric Roman", "eroman@chromium.org", "eroman"),
Committer("Evan Martin", "evan@chromium.org", "evmar"),
Committer("Feng Qian", "feng@chromium.org"),
Committer("Fumitoshi Ukai", "ukai@chromium.org", "ukai"),
Committer("Gabor Loki", "loki@webkit.org", "loki04"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment