Commit 7425235b authored by mark.lam@apple.com's avatar mark.lam@apple.com
Browse files

Unreviewed. Adding myself to the committers list.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:



git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@128518 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent f766954f
2012-09-13 Mark Lam <mark.lam@apple.com>
Unreviewed. Adding myself to the committers list.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
2012-09-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
 
run-perf-tests output cryptic error when the config file is missing.
......
......@@ -323,6 +323,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Mahesh Kulkarni", ["mahesh.kulkarni@nokia.com", "maheshk@webkit.org"], "maheshk"),
Committer("Marcus Voltis Bulach", "bulach@chromium.org"),
Committer("Mario Sanchez Prada", ["msanchez@igalia.com", "mario@webkit.org"], "msanchez"),
Committer("Mark Lam", "mark.lam@apple.com", "mlam"),
Committer("Mary Wu", ["mary.wu@torchmobile.com.cn", "wwendy2007@gmail.com"], "marywu"),
Committer("Matt Delaney", "mdelaney@apple.com"),
Committer("Matt Lilek", ["mlilek@apple.com", "webkit@mattlilek.com", "pewtermoose@webkit.org"], "pewtermoose"),
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment