Commit 5bf1902b authored by eric@webkit.org's avatar eric@webkit.org
Browse files

2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>

        No review, just adding Mike Belshe's new bugzilla email at his request.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/committers.py:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@52886 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 97ccf9ed
2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
No review, just adding Mike Belshe's new bugzilla email at his request.
* Scripts/webkitpy/committers.py:
2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org> 2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
   
Unreviewed. Rolling out r52869 and r52853 due to bot Unreviewed. Rolling out r52869 and r52853 due to bot
......
...@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [ ...@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("Maxime Britto", ["maxime.britto@gmail.com", "britto@apple.com"]), Committer("Maxime Britto", ["maxime.britto@gmail.com", "britto@apple.com"]),
Committer("Maxime Simon", ["simon.maxime@gmail.com", "maxime.simon@webkit.org"]), Committer("Maxime Simon", ["simon.maxime@gmail.com", "maxime.simon@webkit.org"]),
Committer("Michelangelo De Simone", "michelangelo@webkit.org"), Committer("Michelangelo De Simone", "michelangelo@webkit.org"),
Committer("Mike Belshe", "mike@belshe.com"), Committer("Mike Belshe", ["mbelshe@chromium.org", "mike@belshe.com"]),
Committer("Mike Fenton", ["mike.fenton@torchmobile.com", "mifenton@rim.com"]), Committer("Mike Fenton", ["mike.fenton@torchmobile.com", "mifenton@rim.com"]),
Committer("Mike Thole", ["mthole@mikethole.com", "mthole@apple.com"]), Committer("Mike Thole", ["mthole@mikethole.com", "mthole@apple.com"]),
Committer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org"), Committer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment