Commit 41dc0128 authored by glenn@skynav.com's avatar glenn@skynav.com

[webkitpy] Add missing contributor email addresses

https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=115394

Reviewed by Ryosuke Niwa.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@149350 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 867a6d44
2013-04-29 Glenn Adams <glenn@skynav.com>
[webkitpy] Add missing contributor email addresses
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=115394
Reviewed by Ryosuke Niwa.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:
2013-04-29 Alberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Remove all remaining Skia code
......
......@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@
"Kulanthaivel Palanichamy": {"emails": ["kulanthaivel@codeaurora.org"], "nicks": ["kvel"]},
"Koji Hara": {"emails": ["kojih@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["kojih"]},
"Koji Ishii": {"emails": ["kojiishi@gmail.com"]},
"Lia Chen": {"emails": ["liachen@rim.com"]},
"Michael Pruett": {"emails": ["michael@68k.org"], "nicks": ["mpruett"]},
"Mihai Balan": {"emails": ["mibalan@adobe.com"], "nicks": ["miChou"]},
"Mihai Maerean": {"emails": ["mmaerean@adobe.com"], "nicks": ["mmaerean"]},
......@@ -121,7 +122,7 @@
"Chris Guillory": {"emails": ["ctguil@chromium.org", "chris.guillory@google.com"], "nicks": ["ctguil"]},
"Chris Petersen": {"emails": ["cpetersen@apple.com"], "nicks": ["cpetersen"]},
"Christian Dywan": {"emails": ["christian@twotoasts.de", "christian@webkit.org", "christian@lanedo.com"]},
"Christophe Dumez": {"emails": ["dchris@gmail.com", "ch.dumez@sisa.samsung.com"], "nicks": ["cdumez"]},
"Christophe Dumez": {"emails": ["dchris@gmail.com", "ch.dumez@sisa.samsung.com", "christophe.dumez@intel.com"], "nicks": ["cdumez"]},
"Claudio Saavedra": {"emails": ["csaavedra@igalia.com"], "nicks": ["claudio___"]},
"Collin Jackson": {"emails": ["collinj@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["collinjackson"]},
"Cris Neckar": {"emails": ["cdn@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["cneckar"]},
......@@ -163,7 +164,7 @@
"Greg Bolsinga": {"emails": ["bolsinga@apple.com"]},
"Gregg Tavares": {"emails": ["gman@chromium.org", "gman@google.com"], "nicks": ["gman"]},
"Grzegorz Czajkowski": {"emails": ["g.czajkowski@samsung.com"], "nicks": ["grzegorz"]},
"Hans Muller": {"emails": ["giles_joplin@yahoo.com"], "nicks": ["hansmuller"]},
"Hans Muller": {"emails": ["giles_joplin@yahoo.com", "hmuller@adobe.com"], "nicks": ["hansmuller"]},
"Hans Wennborg": {"emails": ["hans@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["hwennborg"]},
"Hayato Ito": {"emails": ["hayato@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["hayato"]},
"Hironori Bono": {"emails": ["hbono@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["hbono"]},
......@@ -199,7 +200,7 @@
"John Knottenbelt": {"emails": ["jknotten@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["jknotten"]},
"Johnny Ding": {"emails": ["jnd@chromium.org", "johnnyding.webkit@gmail.com"], "nicks": ["johnnyding"]},
"Jon Lee": {"emails": ["jonlee@apple.com"], "nicks": ["jonlee"]},
"Jonathan Dong": {"emails": ["jonathan.dong.webkit@gmail.com"], "nicks": ["jondong"]},
"Jonathan Dong": {"emails": ["jonathan.dong.webkit@gmail.com", "jonathan.dong@torchmobile.com.cn"], "nicks": ["jondong"]},
"Joone Hur": {"emails": ["joone@webkit.org", "joone.hur@intel.com"], "nicks": ["joone"]},
"Joost de Valk": {"emails": ["joost@webkit.org", "webkit-dev@joostdevalk.nl"], "nicks": ["Altha"]},
"Joshua Bell": {"emails": ["jsbell@chromium.org", "jsbell@google.com"], "nicks": ["jsbell"]},
......@@ -315,7 +316,7 @@
"Trey Matteson": {"emails": ["trey@usa.net"], "nicks": ["trey"]},
"Tristan O'Tierney": {"emails": ["tristan@otierney.net", "tristan@apple.com"]},
"Vangelis Kokkevis": {"emails": ["vangelis@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["vangelis"]},
"Viatcheslav Ostapenko": {"emails": ["ostap73@gmail.com", "v.ostapenko@samsung.com", "v.ostapenko@sisa.samsung.com"], "nicks": ["ostap"]},
"Viatcheslav Ostapenko": {"emails": ["ostap73@gmail.com", "ostapenko.viatcheslav@nokia.com", "v.ostapenko@samsung.com", "v.ostapenko@sisa.samsung.com"], "nicks": ["ostap"]},
"Victor Carbune": {"emails": ["vcarbune@chromium.org", "victor@rosedu.org"], "nicks": ["vcarbune"]},
"Victor Wang": {"emails": ["victorw@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["victorw"]},
"Victoria Kirst": {"emails": ["vrk@chromium.org", "vrk@google.com"], "nicks": ["vrk"]},
......@@ -337,11 +338,11 @@
"Yuqiang Xian": {"emails": ["yuqiang.xian@intel.com"]},
"Yuzo Fujishima": {"emails": ["yuzo@google.com"], "nicks": ["yuzo"]},
"Zalan Bujtas": {"emails": ["zalan@apple.com", "zbujtas@gmail.com", "zalan.bujtas@nokia.com"], "nicks": ["zalan"]},
"Zeno Albisser": {"emails": ["zeno@webkit.org", "zeno.albisser@nokia.com"], "nicks": ["zalbisser"]},
"Zeno Albisser": {"emails": ["zeno@webkit.org", "zeno.albisser@nokia.com", "zeno.albisser@digia.com"], "nicks": ["zalbisser"]},
"Zhenyao Mo": {"emails": ["zmo@google.com"], "nicks": ["zhenyao"]},
"Zoltan Arvai": {"emails": ["zarvai@inf.u-szeged.hu"], "nicks": ["azbest_hu"]},
"Zoltan Horvath": {"emails": ["zoltan@webkit.org", "hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu", "horvath.zoltan.6@stud.u-szeged.hu"], "nicks": ["zoltan"]},
"\u017dan Dober\u0161ek": {"emails": ["zandobersek@gmail.com"], "nicks": ["zdobersek"]}
"\u017dan Dober\u0161ek": {"emails": ["zandobersek@gmail.com", "zandobersek@igalia.com"], "nicks": ["zdobersek"]}
},
"Reviewers": {
"Abhishek Arya": {"emails": ["inferno@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["inferno-sec"]},
......@@ -355,7 +356,7 @@
"Alexander Pavlov": {"emails": ["apavlov@chromium.org", "pavlov81@gmail.com"], "nicks": ["apavlov"]},
"Alexandru Chiculita": {"emails": ["achicu@adobe.com"], "nicks": ["achicu"]},
"Alexey Proskuryakov": {"emails": ["ap@webkit.org", "ap@apple.com"], "nicks": ["ap"]},
"Alexis Menard": {"emails": ["alexis@webkit.org", "menard@kde.org"], "nicks": ["darktears"]},
"Alexis Menard": {"emails": ["alexis@webkit.org", "menard@kde.org", "alexis.menard@openbossa.org"], "nicks": ["darktears"]},
"Alice Liu": {"emails": ["alice.liu@apple.com"], "nicks": ["aliu"]},
"Allan Sandfeld Jensen": {"emails": ["allan.jensen@digia.com", "kde@carewolf.com", "sandfeld@kde.org", "allan.jensen@nokia.com"], "nicks": ["carewolf"]},
"Alp Toker": {"emails": ["alp@nuanti.com", "alp@atoker.com", "alp@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["alp"]},
......@@ -415,7 +416,7 @@
"Jessie Berlin": {"emails": ["jberlin@webkit.org", "jberlin@apple.com"], "nicks": ["jessieberlin"]},
"Jian Li": {"emails": ["jianli@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["jianli"]},
"Jocelyn Turcotte": {"emails": ["jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com", "jocelyn.turcotte@nokia.com"], "nicks": ["jturcotte"]},
"Jochen Eisinger": {"emails": ["jochen@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["jochen__"]},
"Jochen Eisinger": {"emails": ["jochen@chromium.org", "jochen@chromium.or"], "nicks": ["jochen__"]},
"John Sullivan": {"emails": ["sullivan@apple.com"], "nicks": ["sullivan"]},
"Jon Honeycutt": {"emails": ["jhoneycutt@apple.com"], "nicks": ["jhoneycutt"]},
"Joseph Pecoraro": {"emails": ["joepeck@webkit.org", "pecoraro@apple.com"], "nicks": ["JoePeck"]},
......@@ -469,7 +470,7 @@
"Vicki Murley": {"emails": ["vicki@apple.com"]},
"Vsevolod Vlasov": {"emails": ["vsevik@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["vsevik"]},
"Xan Lopez": {"emails": ["xan.lopez@gmail.com", "xan@gnome.org", "xan@webkit.org", "xlopez@igalia.com"], "nicks": ["xan"]},
"Yong Li": {"emails": ["yong.li.webkit@outlook.com"], "nicks": ["yoli"]},
"Yong Li": {"emails": ["yong.li.webkit@outlook.com", "yoli@rim.com"], "nicks": ["yoli"]},
"Yury Semikhatsky": {"emails": ["yurys@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["yurys"]},
"Yuta Kitamura": {"emails": ["yutak@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["yutak"]},
"Zack Rusin": {"emails": ["zack@kde.org"], "nicks": ["zackr"]},
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment