Commit 39628ea0 authored by darin's avatar darin

WebCore:

        Reviewed by John.

	- updated copyright to include expat copyrights

        * WebCore.pbproj/project.pbxproj: Added expat copyrights on the end.
	Got text of copyrights from Acknowledgments.rtf in WebBrowser.

WebBrowser:

        Reviewed by John.

	- updated acknowledgments to latest text from legal that mentions expat

        * Help/English.lproj/Acknowledgments.rtf: New drop from legal.


git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@3347 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent 5930f7b4
2003-01-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
Reviewed by John.
- updated copyright to include expat copyrights
* WebCore.pbproj/project.pbxproj: Added expat copyrights on the end.
Got text of copyrights from Acknowledgments.rtf in WebBrowser.
2003-01-16 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Reviewed by Dave.
......
2003-01-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
Reviewed by John.
- updated copyright to include expat copyrights
* WebCore.pbproj/project.pbxproj: Added expat copyrights on the end.
Got text of copyrights from Acknowledgments.rtf in WebBrowser.
2003-01-16 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Reviewed by Dave.
......
......@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@
<key>CFBundleExecutable</key>
<string>WebCore</string>
<key>CFBundleGetInfoString</key>
<string>1.0 Beta, Copyright 2001-2003 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright © 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation.</string>
<string>1.0 Beta, Copyright 2001-2003 Apple Computer, Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd and Clark Cooper; Copyright 2001, 2002 Expat maintainers.</string>
<key>CFBundleIdentifier</key>
<string>com.apple.WebCore</string>
<key>CFBundleInfoDictionaryVersion</key>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment