Unreviewed. Move myself to the reviewers list.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@149875 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent c542c685
2013-05-10 Christophe Dumez <ch.dumez@sisa.samsung.com>
Unreviewed. Move myself to the reviewers list.
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:
2013-05-10 Christophe Dumez <ch.dumez@sisa.samsung.com>
Unreviewed. Add my email to a few watchlists.
......
......@@ -124,7 +124,6 @@
"Chris Guillory": {"emails": ["ctguil@chromium.org", "chris.guillory@google.com"], "nicks": ["ctguil"]},
"Chris Petersen": {"emails": ["cpetersen@apple.com"], "nicks": ["cpetersen"]},
"Christian Dywan": {"emails": ["christian@twotoasts.de", "christian@webkit.org", "christian@lanedo.com"]},
"Christophe Dumez": {"emails": ["dchris@gmail.com", "ch.dumez@sisa.samsung.com", "christophe.dumez@intel.com"], "nicks": ["cdumez"]},
"Claudio Saavedra": {"emails": ["csaavedra@igalia.com"], "nicks": ["claudio___"]},
"Collin Jackson": {"emails": ["collinj@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["collinjackson"]},
"Cris Neckar": {"emails": ["cdn@chromium.org"], "nicks": ["cneckar"]},
......@@ -382,6 +381,7 @@
"Chris Fleizach": {"emails": ["cfleizach@apple.com"], "nicks": ["cfleizach"]},
"Chris Jerdonek": {"emails": ["cjerdonek@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["cjerdonek"]},
"Chris Rogers": {"emails": ["crogers@google.com"], "nicks": ["crogers"]},
"Christophe Dumez": {"emails": ["dchris@gmail.com", "ch.dumez@sisa.samsung.com", "christophe.dumez@intel.com"], "nicks": ["cdumez"]},
"Csaba Osztrogon\u00e1c": {"emails": ["ossy@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["ossy"]},
"Dan Bernstein": {"emails": ["mitz@webkit.org", "mitz@apple.com"], "nicks": ["mitzpettel"]},
"Daniel Bates": {"emails": ["dbates@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["dydz"]},
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment