Commit 071ad2f5 authored by jeffm@apple.com's avatar jeffm@apple.com
Browse files

Unreviewed. Add myself to the list of committers.

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@78559 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
parent b3acb172
......@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
Committer("James Hawkins", ["jhawkins@chromium.org", "jhawkins@google.com"], "jhawkins"),
Committer("James Simonsen", "simonjam@chromium.org", "simonjam"),
Committer("Jay Civelli", "jcivelli@chromium.org", "jcivelli"),
Committer("Jeff Miller", "jeffm@apple.com", "jeffm"),
Committer("Jens Alfke", ["snej@chromium.org", "jens@apple.com"]),
Committer("Jer Noble", "jer.noble@apple.com", "jernoble"),
Committer("Jeremy Moskovich", ["playmobil@google.com", "jeremy@chromium.org"], "jeremymos"),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment