ChangeLog 1.46 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6
2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>

        Fix the link directory location.

        * WebKit.pri:

7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>

        Reviewed by Zack

        Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build

        * WebKit.pro:

15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>

        Reviewed by Zack.

        Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.

        * WebKit.pri:

23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>

        Reviewed by Zack

        Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.

        * WebKit.pri: Added.
        * WebKit.pro: Added.

staikos's avatar
staikos committed
32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39
2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>

        Reviewed by Zack.

        http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649

        * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files

thatcher's avatar
thatcher committed
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>

        Reviewed by Brady.

        Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.

        * Makefile:

slewis's avatar
 
slewis committed
48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>

        Reviewed by Darin.

        Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.

        * Makefile:

beidson's avatar
beidson committed
56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64
2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>

        Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher

        Added "make universal" to build universal binaries

        * Makefile:
        * Makefile.shared:

65 66 67 68 69 70
2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>

        Reviewed by eseidel.

        * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot